Local associations are members of the FBCWA and represent the interests of woodlot licensees in the local association.  A representative from each association is a director on the Federation’s board.

 

Boundary Woodlot Association

George Delisle, President
Box 27
Westbridge, BC V0H 2B0
Tel: (250) 446-2213
littledipperhideaway@gmail.com

 

Bulkley Woodlot Association

Dean Daly, President
6180 Raceway Rd.
Smithers, BC V0J 2N1
Tel: (250) 847-3259
deanrdaly@gmail.com

Irena Weiland, Vice President
iweiland@telus.net

Gary Hanson, Secretary
canyoncreekresources@gmail.com

 

Cariboo Woodlot Association

Ian Lanki, President
3142 Huston Rd.
150 Mile House, BC V0K 2G0
Tel: (250) 296-3601
ilanki@telus.net
Website

 

Clearwater Woodlot Association

Warren Maclennan
c/o Box 1106, RR#1
Clearwater, BC V0E 1N0
Tel: (250) 674-2449
Fax: (250) 674-2539
warren@maclennanfarms.com

Gerry Mathusky, President
Tel: (250) 587-6343
Mathusky@mercuryspeed.com

 

Columbia Woodlot Association

Brian Amies, President
Box 83
Golden, BC V0A 1H2
Tel/Fax: (250) 344-7354
bdamies@gmail.com

 

East Kootenay Woodlot Association

(Cranbrook District Liaison)
Tom Quirk, Chair

Box 18
Fort Steele, BC V0B 1N0
Tel: (250) 426-5077
Fax: (250) 489-5923
tomq@xplornet.ca

 

Fraser Valley Woodlot Association

Rick Biller, President
144 Pirates Lane
Nanaimo, BC V9R 6R1
Tel: (250) 304-9006
r_biller@telus.net

 

Kamloops Woodlot Association

Norm Fennel, President
Box 573
Barriere, BC V0E1E0
Tel: (250) 320-2938
norm.fennell@gmail.com

 

Kispiox Woodlot Association

Eddy Plant, President
Tel: (250) 638-0337
Cell: (250) 641-1304
eplant@westlandresources.ca

 

Lillooet Woodlot Association

c/o Box 940
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0

 

Mackenzie Woodlot Association

Brent Sinclair, President
c/o Box 1276
Mackenzie, BC V0C 2C0
Tel: (250) 997-2582
sinclairb@mackbc.com

 

Nadina Woodlot Association

Jon Seinen
c/o 15012 Morice River FSR
Houston, BC V0J 1Z1
Tel: (250) 845-7080
jonseinen@hotmail.com

 

North Island Association

Coleen MacLean-Marlow, President
Box 411
Heriot Bay, BC V0P 1H0
Tel: (250)285-2520
mail@northislandwoodlot.ca
Website

 

Peace River Woodlot Association

Jeff Beale, President
9416 – 105th Ave
Ft. St. John, BC V1J 4V7
Tel: (250) 785-6763
jbeale@telus.net

Julia Kowalsky, Secretary
RR #1 244A Rd. Station Main
Fort St. John, BC V1J 4M6
pentak@fsjbc.com

 

Prince George Woodlot Association

Blain Arnett
2767 Parent Rd.
Prince George, BC V2K 5Y1
Tel/Fax: 250-964-4105
Cell: 250-960-0216
greggcreek@shaw.ca

 

Quesnel Woodlot Association

Al Waters, President
4810 Parr Rd.
Quesnel, BC V2J 6L3
Tel: (250) 747-0649
alanwaters@shaw.ca

 

Robson Canoe Woodlot Association

Norm Lorenz, President
c/o Norm Lorenz
Dunster, BC V2J 1J0
Tel/Fax: (250) 968-4419
norm@valemount.com

 

Sea to Sky Woodlot Association

Wim Tewinkel, Chair
c/o Box 1309
Mount Currie, BC V0N 2K0
Tel: (604) 452-2364
Fax: (604) 452-2365
tewinkel@xplornet.ca

 

Shuswap Okanagan Woodlot Association

Fred Newhouse, President
1853 Queens Ave
Comox, BC V9M 2B8
Tel: (250) 308-7677
efred.fn@gmail.com

 

South Cariboo Woodlot Association

Gernot Zemanek, President
Box 100
Canim Lake, BC V0K 1J0
Tel: (250) 397-2747
roserim@bcinternet.net

Dennis Brown, Vice- President
Tel: (250) 397-2378
barden@canim.com

 

South Island Woodlot Association

John Gregson, President
c/o 3580 Jinglepot Rd.
Nanaimo, BC V9R 6W9
Tel: (250) 468-9650
flynnes@shaw.ca

Nancy Pezel
Tel: (250) 752-8896
Fax: (250) 752-8372
nancypez@telus.net

 

Stuart Nechako Woodlot Association

Peet Vahi, President
Box 2054
Vanderhoof, BC V0J 3A0
Tel: (250) 567-2589
peetvahi@telus.net

Fort St. James District Liaison
Steve Harrison

Box 2224
Fort St. James, BC V0J 1P0
Tel: (250) 996-8751
sharrisontfm@gmail.com

 

West Kootenay Woodlot Association

Tom Bradley, President
Box 125, 5635 Winlaw Bridge Road
Winlaw, BC V0G 2J0
Tel: (250) 226-7792
tomb@netidea.com